Celiac Support Groups – H-L

 

Hawaii

CSA – Resource Unit #3024
Leslie Johnsen (Wailuku, Maui)
phone: 808-242-6182
email: mauimum@hawaii.rr.com

Idaho


Boise:

(GIG) Celiac Support Group of Boise
Bill & Twylia McIlvanie
phone: 208-939-0373

Idaho Falls:

Idaho Falls Gluten Intolerance Group
Theresa Johnson
phone: 208-522-8252
email: theresajohnson26@msn.com
 

North Idaho:

 
Jeanne Dickson
Rathdrum, ID
phone: 208-687-8225
email: gfjeanne@msn.com
 

Pocatello:

 
H.O.P.E. Without Gluten, a Southeastern Idaho Branch of GIG
Lisa-Marie Cordova
phone: 208-406-2505
email: lisamarie.cordova@gmail.com
www.gigbranches.org/pocatello

Illinois

Benton:

GIG of Paducah
R. Mueller, President
phone: 270-527-8330
email: heartlandceliac@bellsouth.net
www.gigbranches.org/heartland

Champaign:

Champaign-Urbana Celiac Support Group
Tammy Frick
phone: 217-469-7674
email: GF911@aol.com

Channahon:

Support Group
Jenn Cain
phone: 815-467-8180
email: jacsgroup@att.net
 

Chicago:

Gluten Intolerance Group of Greater Chicago
Jennifer Cafferty
phone: 847-217-1317
email: jen@glutenfreeclasses.com
www.chicagoglutenfree.com
GIG of Greater Chicago (Chicago)
Christina Noonan, Leader
email: noonan.christina@gmail.com
GIG of Greater Chicago (Evanston)
Michele Bryk, Leader
email: michelebryk@gmail.com
phone: 312-919-7082
 
GIG of Greater Chicago (Hinsdale)
Ali Graeme, Leader
email: ali@sweetalis.com
GIG of Greater Chicago (Northbrook)
Laura Suskin, Leader
email:imlaura2@yahoo.com
 
GIG of Greater Chicago (Oak Park)
(family group)
Nancy Estrin Perlman, Leader
email: nancyeperlman@gmail.com
 
GIG of Greater Chicago (Orland Park)
Linda Macak, Leader
email: linda.macak@att.net
 
Chicago – Arlington Heights:
CSA of Greater Chicago
phone: 847-255-4156
 

Lake Villa:

GIG – Gluten Free Lake County
Christina Barcus
phone: 847-791-3627
email: cbarcus@aol.com
www.gigbranches.org/lake
 

Marseilles:

Illinois Valley Support Group
Sherri Mathews
phone: 815-795-4260
email: dmathews@bb-elec.com

Peoria:

 
CSA – Central Illinois
Marsha Bishoff
phone: 309-444-7415 or 692-3848
Kate Jowick
email: Kate Joswick@ccmail.wiu.edu
 

Petersburg:

Land of Lincoln Celiac Support Group
Barb Hand
phone: 217-632-2684

Rockford:

CSA – Rockford
Jolyn Fasula
phone: 815-877-5302
Email: rockfordsca@yahool.com
Ron Ford
phone: 815-229-8804

Indiana


Alexandria:

CSA – Chapter 129
Vicki Beaty
phone: 765-724-4581
email: hobbsnutrition@insightbb.com
 

Bloomington:

Denise Brown
phone: 812-824-9674

Carmel:

GIG – Gluten Free Indy Celiac Support Group
Diane Hosek
phone: 317-569-9670
email: dianehosek@gmail.com
www.glutenfreeindy.com
 

Evansville:

CSA – Evansville Support Group
Barbara Watson
1317 Bayard Park Drive
Evansville, IN 47714

Granger/Elkart:

CSA – Michiana Chapter #110
Marcie Gamble (Granger)
phone: 574-273-9320
email: denncie@comcast.net
Marcie Hayes (Elkhart)
phone: 574-262-1428
email: marcielhayes@yahoo.com
 
 

Hobart:

GIF of Northwest Indiana
Linda Nosich
phone: 219-588-9829
email: lnosich@yahoo.com

Indianapolis:


CSA – Indianapolis Support Group #60
Joyce Etheridge (Avon)
phone: 317-272-4609
email: joyce.etheridge@indy.rr.com
CSA – Indianapolis – Unit 3006
Jaunny Luta
phone: 317-787-2996
email: wheatbusters@sbcglobal.net
Support Group
Diane Hosek
phone: 317-569-9670
email: dianehosek@gmail.com

Lafayette:

GIG – Indiana Support Group – 61
Nancy H. Linnemann
phone: 765-497-0665
email: n.linnemann@insightbb.comm

La Porte:

Margaret M. Diffendorfer
phone: 219-362-6607

Iowa

Carroll:

Lynne Humphrey
phone: 712-792-5866
email: hump@win-4-u.net

Cedar Rapids:

GIG of Eastern Iowa
Theresa Brandon
phone: 319-362-8087
email: tatbrandon@gmail.com
www.jowaceliacs.org

Davenport:

Quad City Celiac Group
Becky Wentworth
phone: 563-391-2968
email: wentworth@netexpress.net

Iowa City:

Iowa City Celiacs
Sarah Berke
phone: 319-337-9521
 

Manchester:

NEI Celiacs Support Group
Marcia Intorf
phone: 563-922-2470
email: misintorf@wildblue.net

Marshalltown:

Gluten Free Friends of Central Iowa
Judith Gaynor, Leader
phone: 641-752-7657
email: jgaynor65@yahoo.com

Tipton:

Living Free Celiac Disease Support Group
Jacey Drollinger
phone: 319-886-6255
email: wentworth@netexpress.net

Waverly:

Eastern Iowa Celiacs
Jill Everding
phone: 319-984-5928
email: everding@forbin.net

Waterloo:

Waterloo & Cedar Falls Celiacs
Kristi Simmerman
phone: 319-234-2104
email: simmerman@bigfoot.com

Kansas

Kansas City:

CSA – Greater Kansas City Association #04
Helen Richards (Olathe)
phone: 913.393.2400
email: helenrichardsd@swbell.net
Diadra Harnden RD, LD, Overland Park, KS
phone: 913-424-8772
email: dharndenrd@aol.com
(Cel-Kids Liaison)
 

Olathe:

Danelle Sorensen
phone: 913.397.9284
email: homesweethome@yahoo.com

Leavenworth:

Latisha May Thomas
phone: 913-682-6678
email: richgary@swbell.net

Manhattan:

CSA – Manhattan Support Group #83
Juli H. Griffith
phone: 785-320-6888
email: ggriff7@cox.net

Topeka:

CSA – Topeka Support Group #46
Adrienne Olejnik (Topeka)
phone: 785-640-8787
email: bibliophile7@gmail.com
Mary McIntyre (Osage)
phone: 785-528-4482
Sharon Larson (Topeka)
phone: 785-379-0479
 
 

Wichita:

CSA – Wichita Chapter #36
Bev Eades (Rose Hill)
phone: 316-776-9396
email: bnbeades@sbcglobal.net
Ramona Ryker (Wichita)
phone: 316-524-8837
email: elryker@sbcglobal.net
 

Kentucky

Lexington:

Gluten Free Lexington – a chapter of the
Celiac Foundation Center
Kevin Baker
email: info@glutenfreelex.org
Jan Falwell (public communication)
phone: 502-542-9059
email: janfalwell@gmail.com
 
 

Louisville:

CSA – Louisville Chapter #68
Emily McKinney
email: ecmckinney@gmail.com
phone: 502-658-5019

Union:

CSA – Northern Kentucky Chapter #144
Francine Luzak (Union)
phone: 859-653-5595
email: fluzak@fuse.net

Louisiana


Baton Rouge:

Celiacs of Baton Rouge
Mary Mack-Jeansonne
phone: 225-766-8872
email: celiacsbr@aol.com
 
Baton Rouge Area Celiacs
Glenda Worm
phone: 225-571-7980
email: pelinc1@bellsouth.net
 

New Orleans:

CSA – Greater New Orleans Chapter #64
Diane Schaefer (Marrero)
phone: 504-348-3099
email: schfrpd@aol.com
Allison Signorellil (Metairie)
phone: 504-832-1230
email: aemoody@loyno.edu
American Celiac Society
Annette Bentley, BA, MSc
phone: 504-737-3293
email: info@americanceliacsociety.org
www.amerceliacsoc@onebox.com
 
 

Slidell:

CSA – Louisiana North Shore Chapter #125
Amy Dutsch (Slidell)
phone: 985-645-8947
email: louisianaceliac@yahoo.com