Manufacturers of GF Food

 

(Mainstream listed first, and ORGANIC/On-Line follows)

Betty Crocker & General Mills
Bisquick (Bettycrocker.com/products/bisquick/glutenfree)
DessertMixes/Frostings(Bettycrocker.com/products/frostings)
Fruit Snacks (Bettycrocker.com/fruitsnacks)
Yogurt (Yoplait, Trix, Go-gurt – Yoplait.com)
Potato Buds (Bettycrocker.com/potatoes)
Cereal (Chex) (Chex.com/glutenfree)
Green Giant Vegetables (Green Giant.com)
Larabar bars (Larabar.com)
Nature Valley (Naturevalley.com)
(all of the above can be accessed via the Betty Crocker site noted above, or by their individual websites) – TIP: PRINT this General Mill’s GF Pocket List and take to the grocery store!

Blue Diamond (nuts & crackers): http://www.bluediamond.com/applications/search.cfm?navid=128&criteria=gluten+free
Boar’s Head (lunchmeat & cheese):http://www.boarshead.com/brochure.php?brochureID=2
Bush’s: http://www.bushbeans.com/faq.php
Butterball: http://www.butterball.com/contact-us
Campbell Soup Co.: http://www.campbellsoupcompany.com/Faq.aspx
ConAgra Foods: http://www.conagrafoods.com/
Dannon (yogurt, etc.): http://www.dannon.com/
DelMonte: http://www.delmonte.com/brands/
Dreyer’s/Edy’s (Nestle –  ice-cream, etc.)http://nestle-consumerservices.casupport.com/EFLDREYEDY2011February.pdf
Frito Lay: http://www.fritolay.com/your-health/for-special-dietary-needs.html
Gerber: http://www.gerber.com/AllStages/Nutrition_And_Feeding.aspx
Goya: http://jt-mj.net/stuff/goya08glutenlist.pdf
Heinz: http://www.heinz.com/health–wellness/focus-foods/dietary-preferences/gluten-free.aspx
Hormel: http://www.hormelfoods.com/brands/glutenfree/default.aspx
Kellogg’s: http://www2.kelloggs.com/ProductDetail.aspx?id=26251
King Arthur: http://www.kingarthurflour.com/glutenfree/
Kozy Shack:http://www.kozyshack.com/
Kraft: http://www.kraftrecipes.com/healthy-living-ideas/articles/food-allergies/glutenfreefoods.aspx
Mariani: (nuts) http://www.marianinut.com
McCormick (spices): http://www.mccormick.com/
Minute Rice: http://www.minuterice.com/products/full_allergy.aspx
Progresso (General Mills): http://www.progressosoup.com/healthy-soup.aspx
Snyders of Hanover: http://www.snydersofhanover.com/Products/Cid/9/Prid/318/
Utz: http://www.utzsnacks.com/nutritioninfo_celiacsprue.html
 
 

Note:  Con-Agra, Kraft & Hormel will generally clearly list out “wheat, barley, rye” if it is an ingredient, but still best to contact them if you have a question.


 
Other Manufacturers of GF Food (in-store & on-line, a variety of ORGANIC, some are certified Gluten-Free)
 
Aleia’s: http://aleias.com/
Amazing Grainshttp://www.amazinggrains.com/
Amy’shttp://www.amys.com/special_diets/gf_diet_plan.php
Authentic Foods: http://authenticfoods.com/
Avec Baking: http://www.avecbaking.com/
Back to Nature: http://www.backtonaturefoods.com/
Bakery On Main: http://www.bakeryonmain.com/pages/gluten-free-products.php
Bob’s Red Mill: http://www.bobsredmill.com/gluten-free/
The Blue Ribbon Flour Company: http://theblueribbonbakery.com/
Chincoteague Seafood Companyhttp://www.chincoteagueseafood.com/
Eco-Planethttp://ecoheavenllc.com/Eco-Planet/Eco-Planet_Home.html
Eden Organics: http://www.edenfoods.com
Ener-G-Foods: http://www.ener-g.com/
The Gluten Free Bistro: http://www.theglutenfreebistro.com/about/
Gluten-Free Essentials: http://www.gfessentials.com/
Health Valley: http://www.healthvalley.com/
Ians Natural Foods: http://www.iansnaturalfoods.com/allergen_free.html
Jones Dairy Farm: http://www.jonesdairyfarm.com/Gluten-Free-Products-C60.aspx
Katz Gluten Free Bakery: http://www.katzglutenfree.com/aboutus_a/145.htm
Kettle Cuisine: http://kettlecuisine.com/
Lundberg Family Farmshttp://www.lundberg.com/info/faq_celiac.aspx
Mary’s Gone Crackers: http://www.marysgonecrackers.com
Nature’s Flavors.com:http://www.naturesflavors.com/product_info.php/products_id/6139
Newman’s Own: http://www.newmansown.com/foodQA.aspx
Organic Bistro: http://www.theorganicbistro.com/home.html
Organic Valley: http://www.organicvalley.coop/products/gluten-free-products/
Pacific Natural Foods: http://www.pacificfoods.com
Pamela’s Products: http://www.pamelasproducts.com/Purchasing.html
San-J (soy sauce, etc.): www.San-J.com
Schar: www.Schar.com
Spicely Organic Spices: http://www.spicely.com/
Stonyfield (yogurt): http://www.stonyfield.com/healthy-people/our-yogurt/gluten-free-kosher
Udi’s Gluten Free: http://udisglutenfree.com/ppc-gluten-free-udis/
Whole Soy & Co.: http://www.wholesoyco.com/health_diet.html
 
 

Visit the CeliacCorner STORE to order a variety of gluten-free products from the above manufacturer’s! 

Sign up with Gluten Free Saver to receive discounts on many gluten-free products – this is really a great way to save!

Get My Gluten-Free Deals!

 

Attention On-Line MERCHANTS:  Sign up here to set up an Affiliate Program!